Access Control

After a successful login to the ANYpay TMS client you are able to update your credentials or log out of the system.

🚧

Session

The ANYpay TMS Client session will expire after 15 minutes of no activity (excluding any TMS queries running).

You will be requested to log back in to the ANYpay TMS Client if the session expires.

Merchant Credentials

If you wish to modify your credentials click "Change Merchant Credentials" to update selected values.
Click "Enter" to save value.

Log Out

If you wish to log out click "Log Out" to end the session and return to the Home page of ANYpay TMS Client.